Log in

19 January 2010 @ 11:27 am
alan/alan 1st Live Tour(仮) DVD
2010/03/24 発売予定
内容:2007年11月にデビューしてから2年で初のワンマン・ライヴツアーを成し遂げたalan。東京、大阪公演のチケットは、一般券売を開始して5分で完売! 1月に東京・名古屋・大阪で行われたライヴから、1月・・・
URL - http://neowing.jp/d.html?KEY=AVBD-91748
07 January 2010 @ 02:10 pm
Diamond/Over the clouds:

01 Diamond
02 Over the clouds
03 Diamond (Instrumental)
04 Over the clouds (Instrumental)

Diamond music video
InuYasha ending animation
GOD EATER opening animation

CD only:
01 Diamond
02 Over the clouds
03 Diamond (Instrumental)
04 Over the clouds (Instrumental)

Over the clouds/Diamond:

CD only:
01 Over the clouds
02 Diamond
03 Over the clouds (Instrumental)
04 Diamond (Instrumental)

(click the covers for larger ones)

the single releases on february 2nd.
06 December 2009 @ 08:35 pm
Hi, this is my first post here. :]

I really love alan's new song, Nobody Knows But Me.
It's so beautiful and heartbreaking, especially the lyrics.
I translated them into English if you're intrested.
It's my first time translating, so sorry if the sentences sound a little weird ^^

Nobody Knows But MeCollapse )
06 December 2009 @ 12:32 pm
11 November 2009 @ 01:07 pm

I think it's beautiful, omg. ♥
29 October 2009 @ 04:15 pm
mu-mo made a mistake with the posted tracklist, Kazuhito Kikuchi posted the official one.

01 reflection~overture~
02 Swear
03 One
04 Mitsumeteitai (見つめていたい)
05 Namida(Smooth Jam Mix) (涙)
06 Lost Child
07 Butterflies
08 Essence of me
09 Call my name
10 Shiroi Tsubasa (白い翼)
11 Nobody knows but me
12 BALLAD~Namonaki Koi no Uta~ (名もなき恋のうた)
13 Kuon no Kawa (久遠の河)
14 my life

Kuon no Kawa Music Video
BALLAD~Namonaki Koi no Uta~ Music Video
Swear Music Video
my life Music Video
Shiawase no Kane (2009 ver.) Music Video (幸せの鐘)
Off Shot 2009
"Special Studio Live Session Video"
-Namida Sou Sou (涙そうそう)
-Namida(Smooth Jam Mix)
-Natsukashii Mirai~Longing Future~ (懐かしい未来)

"One" is composed by alan, with lyrics by Hitomi Yaida. "Nobody knows but me" is composed by alan and Kazuhito Kikuchi.
27 October 2009 @ 02:36 pm
1. reflection ~overture~
2. Swear
3. One
4. 見つめていたい
5. 涙(Smooth Jam Mix)
6. Lost Child
7. Butterflies
8. Call my name
9. 白い翼
10. Nobody knows but me
11. BALLAD ~名もなき恋のうた~
12. 久遠の河
13. my life

M-1. 久遠の河 Music Video
M-2. BALLAD ~名もなき恋のうた~ Music Video
M-3. Swear Music Video
M-4. my life Music Video
M-5. 幸せの鐘 (2009 Ver.) Music Video
M-6. オフショット2009
26 October 2009 @ 04:03 pm
Covers for her second album. :)



If you click on the covers, they'll be bigger. ^^ I love them. ♥

Um, idk what to tag this as. :(
13 October 2009 @ 03:57 pm
I don't know if you guys have seen this yet, but the PV for Swear has been put up on Youtube!

Under the cut~Collapse )

Also, Alan's official website has announced the title of the upcoming album, my life.

Oh, and I'm new here. So... hi! *waves*